This functionality is implemented using Javascript. It cannot work without it, etc...

 

ADMINISTRATION
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Dunn  Annette  Administrative Assistant (864) 327-4548  adunn@pcasp.org
Johnson  Bertha  Receptionist (864) 327-1110
Lounds  Cynthia  Executive Director/CEO (864) 327-4546  clounds@pcasp.org
CSBG
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Branson Dana Case Worker (864) 327-1118 dbranson@pcasp.org
Davis Vanessa Supervisor Housing Coordinator (864) 489-3163 vdavis@pcasp.org
Farr Sterling Computer Instructor (864) 208-2995 sfarr@pcasp.org
Rutledge Barbara Case Worker (864) 327-1122 brutledge@pcasp.org
Salters Margie CSBG Director (864) 327-1115 msalters@pcasp.org
FINANCE
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Herd  Amy  Director of Finance (864) 327-4549
 aherd@pcasp.org
Courchaine-Higgins  Traci  Assistant Director of Finance (864) 327-4542  thiggins@pcasp.org
Bolda  Steve  Accouting Associate (864) 327-4547  sbolda@pcasp.org
HEAD START
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Brewton Arthur Director of Head Start (864) 327-4531 abrewton@pcasp.org
Wheat Viva Child Services Manager (864) 327-4538 vwheat@pcasp.org
Davis Joyce Spartanburg Head Start Center Manager (864) 342-4722 jdavis@pcasp.org
Dowd Pam Inman Head Start Center Manager (864) 472-4522 pbdowd1@bellsouth.net
Foster-Young Ebony Cowpens Head Start Center Manager (864) 279-6313 efoster@pcasp.org
Holmes Sharon Early Head Start Coordinator (864) 327-4539 sholmes@pcasp.org
Keels Willie Collaboration Manager (864) 327-4535 wkeels@pcasp.org
Logan Jackie Gaffney Head Start Center Manager (864) 489-0279 jlogan@pcasp.org
Miller Cheryl Chesnee Head Start Center Manager (864) 461-5002 cmiller@pcasp.org
 TBD Family Service Advocate – Division Manager (864) 327-4533
Serafina Regina Inman Head Start Center Manager (864) 472-4522 rserafina@pcasp.org
Simmons Sarah Disabilities/Mental Health Coordinator (864) 327-4532 ssimmons@pcasp.org
Watt Vanessa Administrative Assistant (864) 327-4530 vwatt@pcasp.org
TBD Quality Control (864) 327-4539 vwheat@pcasp.org
HUMAN RESOURCES
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE
Courchaine-Higgins Traci Human Resources (864) 327-1116 thiggins@pcasp.org
SENIOR HOUSING
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Duncan Barbara Property Manager – Pleasant Meadows (864) 473-0440 bduncan@pcasp.org
Dill Tim Property Manager – Poinsett House/Georgia Manor (864) 242-9600 tdill@pcasp.org