Type text here

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

If you do not see the person you are trying to reach, please call our main number at (864) 585-8183.
   
ADMINISTRATION
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Dunn  Annette  Administrative Assistant (864) 327-4548  adunn@pcasp.org
Johnson  Bertha  Receptionist (864) 327-1110  
Lounds  Cynthia  Interim Executive Director/CEO (864) 327-4546

 clounds@pcasp.org

CSBG
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Branson Dana Case Worker (864) 327-1118 dbranson@pcasp.org
Davis Vanessa Supervisor Housing Coordinator (864) 489-3163 vdavis@pcasp.org
Lounds Cynthia Director-Community Economic Development (864)327-1114 clounds@pcasp.org
Oglesby Sidney Housing Coordinator (864) 327-3391 soblesby@pcasp.org
Rutledge Barbara Mortgage Assistant (864) 327-1122 brutledge@pcasp.org
Salters Margie Program Manager (864) 327-1115 msalters@pcasp.org
FINANCE
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Herd  Amy  Director of Finance (864) 327-4549
 aherd@pcasp.org  
Courchaine-Higgins  Traci  Assistant Director of Finance (864) 327-4542  thiggins@pcasp.org
Bolda  Steve  Accouting Associate (864) 327-4547  sbolda@pcasp.org
HEAD START
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Brewton Arthur Director of Head Start (864) 327-4531 abrewton@pcasp.org
Britt Alisa Child Services Manager (864) 327-4538 abritt@pcasp.org
Davis Joyce Spartanburg Head Start Center Manager (864) 342-4722 jdavis@pcasp.org
Dowd Pam New Prospect Head Start Center Manager (864) 592-1970 pbdowd1@bellsouth.net
Farr Sterling Computer Instructor (864) 585-1033 sfarr@pcasp.org
Foster-Young Ebony Cowpens Head Start Center Manager (864) 279-6313 efoster@pcasp.org
Holmes Sharon Early Head Start Coordinator (864) 327-4539 sholmes@pcasp.org
Keels Willie Collaboration Manager (864) 327-4535 wkeels@pcasp.org
Logan Jackie Gaffney Head Start Center Manager (864) 489-0279 jlogan@pcasp.org
Miller Cheryl Chesnee Head Start Center Manager (864) 461-5002 cmiller@pcasp.org
 TBD
Family Service Advocate - Division Manager (864) 327-4533
Savage-Tate Laresa Inman Head Start Center Manager (864) 472-4522 lrsavage@pcasp.org
Simmons Sarah Disabilities/Mental Health Coordinator (864) 327-4532 ssimmons@pcasp.org
Watt Vanessa Administrative Assistant (864) 327-4530 vwatt@pcasp.org
Wheat Viva Quality Control (864) 327-4539 vwheat@pcasp.org
 
HUMAN RESOURCES
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Harakas George Director of Human Resources (864) 327-1116 gharakas@pcasp.org




     
SENIOR HOUSING
LAST FIRST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Duncan Barbara Property Manager - Pleasant Meadows (864) 473-0440 bduncan@pcasp.org
Harris Beverly Property Manager - Poinsett House/Georgia Manor (864) 242-9600 bharris@pcasp.org

Piedmont Community Action

300 S. Daniel Morgan Avenue - PO Box 5374 - Spartanburg, SC 29304

Telephone: (864) 585-8183   ***    Fax (864) 585-5152